Vday surprise !

After much hunting over the past two nights for the wonderful flower / chocolate bouquet for my bb. I chanced upon this cupcake shop and a phone call immediately confirmed their willingness to deliver !

I am struck at their readiness and the lack of suspicion for fraud. Lets hope the items taste as good as it looks and I need to ensure payment is effected. Can’t cause any trouble to bb. She ll kill me.. And hope she will like it… Pray pray pray !!! Bo bi please !!!

20140212-012346.jpg

Leave a Reply

