So much for a decade of love

Went to the car mechanic whom managed to help me lighten the yellow paint scratches on the front due to a bad judgment.

20140331-235051.jpg

Had lunch by myself at one of our fav lunch joints. Feeling a tad sad to be eating with my iPhone as company.
Ordered a steak as a treat.

Went to buy two fans for the house. Carried it up and spent like 4 hours packing and cleaning the house. One that we had chosen, painted and live in for few months. Some lights had gone out. Don’t think I am up to change it, will tell her or tell dad next time.

Swept the car clean and went to supermarket to top up her preferred drinks.

Twelve strikes! Nothing from her. Not even sure if I cross her mind. Cried when I drove back cos I am feeling down and out.

20140331-235555.jpg

20140331-235605.jpg

Leave a Reply

