Will you stay for the night?

I was quite firm in dropping her and going home. She invited me for a massage. Then she asked if I could stay for the night, citing she would like some company as she is feeling really down.

I said I didn’t have my stuff and I could return to collect. She rather I not travel the distance. I did try to hold her abit in my sleep. It has been ages since we hugged each other.

That was a moment last night when I felt our arms around each other which was a momentarily sheer bliss. Something that was missing in our relationship for a long while. I know that it is not about me but her preference to stay away. I hope she truly appreciates me this time and stop all her stupid antics.

I am still half-hearted about leaving her. I am not sure how long it ll be, before she gets into trouble again. I am not sure how long it ll be, before she throws all these hissy fits at me.

I don’t know. I really don’t know.

Maybe maybe.

Leave a Reply

