A peaceful day

I thought that after last night’s rampage, she ll continue to stay angry. I am surprised that she acted like nothing happened and asked me to get her food instead. Is it a reflection of her needy nature or she is just bidding for time?

I was afraid that she would be impatient when we had to wait for the table. However, she turned out to be calm and patient.

It was a pretty nice dinner as I listened to her tales of office and travel. We had so many photos taken of each other. ☺️

When she accepted my hug at the door, I felt love at that moment. 😘
Looking forward to our cycling date tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

