Que sera sera – whatever will be will be

I dunno if We should have the conversation tomorrow. It is just make or break – actually deep down, I guess it’s about me needing to face up to reality. She no longer loves me.

Eventhough I am really glad that she asked about my well being early this morning, I don’t know how long this will last. How much it ll take before she will succumb to temptation, boredom and over spending again. I am really quite tired.

Till then. Whatever shall be shall be. The future is for us to seek.. Que sera sera… What will be will be.

Leave a Reply

