Is There a Happy Ending with a Narcissist?

Is it really true? I had been searching for happiness with my narcissist. Everytime when I thought I felt some happiness, again I am plunged right back in hell.

I don’t know what more I could ever do. I am hurting like hell and everyday I kept crying and crying.

Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

Antonia-Michaelis-alone-happy-princess-change-ending-Meetville-Quotes-185652

Several people used these search terms to find my site recently, so I thought it would be a good idea to write a post to satisfy inquiring minds.

Previously, it was believed that only 1% of the population is affected by NPD (Narcissistic Personality Disorder).  However, this figure is outdated and is only an estimate based on the number of people who were diagnosed with the disorder.  It’s recently been determined that most Narcissists refuse to seek therapy, and the ones who do don’t stay around long enough to be analyzed.  Therefore, there is a much larger percentage of undiagnosed Narcissists roaming the earth, causing great destruction within the hearts of their partners and the communities in which they live.

Most victims who start their research on Narcissism come across the DSM’s description of NPD.  You know the one…A pervasive pattern of grandiosity (in fantasy or behavior), need for…

View original post 1,317 more words

Leave a Reply

